Follow us on social networks:

language

How to logout without losing account information?

Logging out of account within Combin causes losing all account related data. Search and task history, as well as contents of Safe, Black and Unfollowed lists cannot be retrieved unless you back them up before the log out. If you changed account password or want to update posts, following and followers counts manually, re-login instead of logging out completely and logging back in.

In order to re-login, click Accounts at the application menu bar and pick the Re-login to %username% option. Type in your password and you will be re-logged into your account without losing any information.

Try it now for free!

Type your email address and download the app for your Mac, Windows or Linux.

Remind me

Combin available only for Mac, Windows or Linux. Set a reminder to not forget to download it later!

Available for:

The email is on the way!

We've sent you a reminder to download Combin when you are back to your Mac, Windows or Linux. Go to check your email box!