Follow us on social networks:

language

How to add users to Black List

Black list is a place for redundant accounts you are not interested in interacting with. Accounts added to the list within Combin will not be blocked on Instagram, but you won't see them in the search results anymore and won't be able to interact with them within the application.

You can add accounts to the Black list within Combin the following way:

1. Click on any user from the search results with the right mouse button.

2. Pick the ‘‘Add this author to Black list’’ option from the pop-up menu and click it:

Pick the ‘‘Add this author to Black list’’ option from the pop-up menu and click it:

The user will be immediately added to Combin Black list, located at the Users tab:

The user will be immediately added to Combin Black list, located at the Users tab:

Users can be added to the Black list in batch. Select some or all users, click on one of them with the right mouse button and pick the ‘‘Add users to black list’’ option:

The user will be immediately added to Combin Black list, located at the Users tab:

The accounts you added to the list can always be removed from it. Open the Users tab, click the blacklisted category to see the full list of accounts. Select some or all of the users you want to remove from the list, then click with the right mouse button and pick the ‘‘Remove users from Black list’’ option:

The user will be immediately added to Combin Black list, located at the Users tab:

Try it now for free!

Type your email address and download the app for your Mac, Windows or Linux.

Remind me

Combin available only for Mac, Windows or Linux. Set a reminder to not forget to download it later!

Available for:

The email is on the way!

We've sent you a reminder to download Combin when you are back to your Mac, Windows or Linux. Go to check your email box!