Follow us on social networks:

language

Information about posts, following and followers number is not updated

The information at the Profile and Users tabs is updated automatically every 30 minutes.

It means that right after the information was updated, the next update is not performed for another 30 minutes.

Information about users may be obtained with a delay in order to avoid exceeding the requests limit.

If you need to refresh the information, you can do so manually the following way:

1. Reboot the computer.

2. Launch Combin.

3. Re-login to your account (Menu bar > Account > Re-login to %username%).

4. Wait until the data is loaded.

Try it now for free!

Type your email address and download the app for your Mac, Windows or Linux.

Remind me

Combin available only for Mac, Windows or Linux. Set a reminder to not forget to download it later!

Available for:

The email is on the way!

We've sent you a reminder to download Combin when you are back to your Mac, Windows or Linux. Go to check your email box!