アカウント情報を失うことなくログアウトする方法?

Logging out of account within Combin causes losing all account - related data. Search and task history, as well as contents of the Safe, Black and Unfollowed lists cannot be retrieved unless you back them up before the log out. If you changed your account password or want to update posts, following and followers counts manually, re-login instead of logging out completely and logging back in.

In order to re-login, click Accounts at the application menu bar and pick the Re-login to %username% option. Type in your password and you will be re-logged into your account without losing any information.

Combinでフォロワーの成長を今すぐ開始します

Combin Growthは、Mac、Windows、またはLinuxのみで使用できます。 後でダウンロードすることを忘れないように通知を設定してください!

Combinでフォロワーの成長を今すぐ開始します

Combin Schedulerは、Mac、Windows、またはLinuxのみで使用できます。 後でダウンロードすることを忘れないように通知を設定してください!

メールは途中です!

Mac、Windows、またはLinuxに戻ったときにCombinをダウンロードするよう通知しました。メールボックスをチェックしてください!