Wie man erweiterte Filter und Analyse des maschinellen Lernens verwendet

Wie Sie auf die erweiterten Filter zugreifen und die Benutzeranalyse aktivieren

  1. Starten Sie die Applikation.

    Growth Logo Beginnen Sie, mit Combin Follower zu gewinnen!
    Herunterladen
  2. Öffnen Sie die Registerkarte Suche.

  3. Klicken Sie auf 'Neue Suche hinzufügen'.

  4. Finden Sie "Erweiterte Filter und Analysen" am unteren Rand des Fensters.

  5. Aktivieren Sie die Funktion durch Klicken auf den Schalter.

Once the feature is enabled, the user relevancy analysis is automatically turned on as well. It helps to detect interaction inefficient Instagram accounts (or Irrelevant users) and hide them from the search results.

Mit den erweiterten Filtern können Sie das Geschlecht, die Sprache, die letzte Aktivität und die Anzahl der Abonnenten der Instagram-Konten angeben, nach denen Sie über Combin suchen.

Geschlechtsfilter

Instagram business tools offer an insight into the gender demographics of your audience. However, it’s solely based on the options users manually selected in settings, thus completely excluding the accounts that picked the “not specified” one, instead of “male” or “female”.

Combin ermittelt das Geschlecht durch eine eingehende Textanalyse auf der Grundlage von vollständigen Namen, Biografien, Post-Untertiteln und verschiedenen anderen Parametern. Die Anwendung bietet die Möglichkeit, das Geschlecht sowohl des bestehenden Instagram-Publikums als auch potenzieller Abonnenten zu bestimmen. Befolgen Sie die folgenden Schritte, um den Filter anzuwenden.

  1. Finden Sie den Filter unter Erweiterte Filter und Analysen Beschreibung.

  2. Klicken Sie auf das Feld Geschlecht.

  3. Wählen Sie entweder die Option Weiblich oder Männlich aus dem Dropdown-Menü.

Sprachfilter

Es ist wichtig, die Sprache zu berücksichtigen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie eine mehrsprachige Instagram-Präsenz aufbauen oder nur Benutzer bedienen wollen, die Ihre Sprache sprechen. Combin bietet mehr als 30 Sprachoptionen innerhalb des Filters, folgen Sie den untenstehenden Schritten, um sie anzuwenden.

  1. Finden Sie den Filter, der sich rechts von Geschlecht befindet.

  2. Klicken Sie auf das Feld Sprache.

  3. Wählen Sie eine, mehrere oder alle Sprachoptionen aus der Dropdown-Liste aus.

Letzter Aktivitätsfilter

Die Konten, die Instagram häufig verwenden, werden Ihre Aufmerksamkeit eher bemerken (Likes, Kommentare, Folgen). Dieser Filter hilft, Konten auszusortieren, die in letzter Zeit nicht aktiv waren. Befolgen Sie die folgenden Schritte, um ihn anzuwenden.

  1. Finden Sie die Funktion Benutzer musste letzte Woche aktiv sein unterhalb der Filter Geschlecht und Sprache.

  2. Klicken Sie auf den Schalter, um die Filterung nach der letzten Aktivität zu aktivieren.

Following-/Followeranzahlfilter

Dieser Filter hilft, die Konten des Zielpublikums zu finden, die in einen bestimmten Bereich von Abonnierten/Abonnenten-Nummern passen.

Sie können z. B. eine Suche nach Konten einrichten, die von 150 bis 350 Konten folgen, mit 750-1500 Abonnenten. Nur die Profile, die in den ausgewählten Bereich passen, werden in den Suchergebnissen angezeigt.

Ziehen Sie die kreisförmigen Anzeigen entlang der Bereichsregler, um den bevorzugten Bereich der Following/Follower anzupassen.

Engagement Rate

Eine bestimmte Engagement Rate kann bei der Suche nicht ausgewählt werden, aber ihre Berechnung ist ein Teil der Combin-Benutzeranalyse. Sobald Sie Suchergebnisse erhalten haben (mit der aktivierten Funktion Erweiterte Filter und Analysen), können Sie die gefundenen Konten nach der Engagement Rate sortieren und sehen, wie viel Engagement jedes einzelne im Moment erhält.

Klicken Sie innerhalb des Fensters mit den Suchergebnissen auf das Fudge-Symbol, um die Liste der Filter und Sortieroptionen zu öffnen. Wählen Sie Sortieren nach > Engagement Rate, um die Ergebnisse neu zu sortieren und die Ergebnisse mit hohen Engagement Raten zuerst zu sehen.

How to use advanced filter and machine learning analysis

How to Access the Advanced Filters and Enable the User Analysis

  1. Launch the application.

  2. Growth Logo Start growing followers with Combin!
    DownloadDownload
  3. Open the Search tab.

  4. Click ‘Add New Search’.

  5. Find ‘Advanced Filters and Analysis’ at the bottom of the window.

  6. Enable the feature by clicking the switch.

Once the feature is enabled, the user relevancy analysis is automatically turned on as well. It helps to detect interaction inefficient Instagram accounts (or Irrelevant users) and hide them from the search results.

Advanced filters allow you to specify gender, language, last activity and the following/followers number of the Instagram accounts you search for via Combin.

Gender filter

Instagram business tools offer an insight into the gender demographics of your audience. However, it’s solely based on the options users manually selected in settings, thus completely excluding the accounts that picked the “not specified” one, instead of “male” or “female”.

Combin establishes gender through a deep text analysis based on full names, bios, post captions, and various other parameters. The application provides the possibility to determine the gender of both existing Instagram audience and potential followers. Follow the steps below to apply the filter.

  1. Find the filter under Advanced Filter and Analysis description.

  2. Click the Gender field.

  3. Select either Female or Male option from the drop-down menu.

Language filter

It’s important to take language into account, whether you want to build a multilingual Instagram presence or only cater to users that speak your language. Combin offers over 30 language options within the filter, follow the steps below to apply them.

  1. Find the filter located to the right from Gender.

  2. Click the Language field.

  3. Select one, several, or all language options from the drop-down list.

Last activity filter

The accounts that frequently use Instagram are more likely to notice your attention (likes, comments, follows). This filter helps to sift out accounts that haven’t been active lately. Follow the steps below to apply it.

  1. Find the User had to be active last week feature below the Gender and Language filters.

  2. Click the switch to enable filtration by last activity.

Following/Followers count filter

This filter helps to find the target audience’s accounts that fit into a specific range of following and followers numbers.

For example, you can set up a search for accounts that follow from 150 to 350 accounts, with 750-1500 followers. Only those profiles that fit within the selected range are going to be displayed in the search results.

Drag the circle indicators of along the range sliders to adjust the preferred following/followers number range.

Engagement rate

A specific engagement rate cannot be selected upon the search initiation, but its calculation is a part of Combin user analysis. Once you received search results (with the enabled Advanced filters and Analysis feature), you can sort the found accounts by the engagement rate and see how much engagement each one receives at the moment.

Within the search results window, click the fudge symbol to open the list of filters and sorting options. Select Sort by > Engagement rate to reorder the results and see the ones with high engagement rates first.

Start Growing Followers with Combin Today

Combin Growth available only for Mac, Windows or Linux. Set a reminder to not forget to download it later!

Start Growing Followers with Combin Today

Combin Scheduler available only for Mac, Windows or Linux. Set a reminder to not forget to download it later!

The email is on the way!

We've sent you a reminder to download Combin when you are back to your Mac, Windows or Linux. Go to check your email box!